A Thousand Thoughts Out Now!

Buy Now!

Established at the dawn of 2018, One Last Daybreak are a fresh and upcoming Emo/Post-hardcore quintet hailing from Romford, Essex. Formed out of two previous bands from the area, the group came together with the intention to create music reflecting that which had influenced them most growing up. As a result, One Last Daybreak has been likened to various bands that popularised the emo genre throughout the years 2002-2010, including Senses Fail, Silverstein, Hawthrone Heights, My Chemical Romance and Underoath.
One Last Daybreak is recognised by their raw sound, catchy melodies and honest lyrics and their energetic performances have not gone amiss either.

Members include: Connor Catchpole - Vocals
Jack Smith - Rhythm Guitar/Backing Vocals
James Hart - Drums
Matthew Pike - Lead Guitar
James Hicks - bass Guitar

“A love letter to hardcore bands of yonder year — A Thousand Thoughts checks everything required of an emo-esque album.” - Moshville Times
“A band with a fantastic energy” - Thinking Lyrically
“This band stumbled into Emo Nite not knowing what emo was and came out like ‘Hey, we should start a band!’” - The State of The Scene
“Catchy and upbeat, the EP flows pretty seamlessly and before you know it you’ll be begging for more.” - Rock n Load Magazine
“Everything about this band is such a f*cking throwback” - The State of The Scene

For booking enquiries, please contact the band at onelastdaybreak@gmail.com